Home Discography
Performance Guide
Interviews News Wallpapers
Book Signing Photographs
Fan Tattoos
Fan Photos Antrap.org Contact the Site

Adam Ant
Vive le Rock



Catalogue Number
519638 2

Matrix number


Release date
March 2005

Vive le Rock
Miss Thing
Razor Keen
Rip Down
Scorpio Rising
Apollo 9
Hell's Eight Acres
Mohair Lockeroom Pin-up Boys
No Zap
Apollo 9 Reprise
Human Bondage Den
Vive le Rock
Apollo 9
Doggy Style
Night They Vietcong
Big Big Man (Razor Keen)
Rip Down
Apollo 9
Vive le Rock

Adam Ant - vocals and piano
Marco Pirroni - Guitars
Count Wiczling - Drums and percussion
Chris De Niro - Bass and vocals

Remastered and released in 2005 with 9 extra tracks to the vinyl as follows:

Human Bondage Den - The extra track featured on the original cassette and CD releases from 1985
Vive le Rock - Rico Conning 12" mix (previously unreleased)
Apollo 9 - Francois Kervorkian 7" mix (previously unreleased)
Doggy Style - Early demo version of the Manners & Physique song (previously unreleased)
Night They Vietcong - album demo (previously unreleased)
Big Big Man - album demo of Razor Keen (previously unreleased)
Rip Down - album demo (previously unreleased)
Apollo 9 - Francois Kervorkian Splashdown 12" mix - Originally released on the 2nd Apollo 9 12"
Vive le Rock - Steve Thompson 12" mix (previously unreleased)

This promo disc does state on the sleeve that track 20 (Vive Le Rock) is an unreleased 7" mix, but it is the same as the final released CD with the Steve Thompson 12" mix.

click on images for larger picture

vive le Rock promo front sleeve vive le Rock promo back sleeve
vive le Rock promo disc

←previous Vive le Rock menu next→

Discography main menu

adam-ant.net was created in 1996 by Nancy Kelly, redesigned by Michael Sanderson.
This is an officially approved website.