Home Discography
Performance Guide
Interviews News Wallpapers
Book Signing Photographs
Fan Tattoos
Fan Photos Antrap.org Contact the Site

Adam Ant
Vive le Rock



Catalogue Number
FE 40159

Matrix numbers
AL-40159 1AZHZ
BL-40159 1AZHZ


Release date

Side 1
Vive le Rock
Miss Thing
Razor Keen
Rip Down
Scorpio Rising

Side 2
Apollo 9
Hell's Eight Acres
Mohair Lockeroom Pin-up Boys
No Zap

Adam Ant - vocals and piano
Marco Pirroni - Guitars
Count Wiczling - Drums and percussion
Chris De Niro - Bass and vocals

The lyrics were printed as a seperate double sided sheet rather than the lyric bag that housed the vinyl as all CBS releases were
The Canadian lyric sheet was printed on matte paper and all in black and white.

The album features the uncredited track Apollo 9 - Accapella Reprise which was credited on the CD releases

click on images for larger picture

Vive le Rock front sleeve Vive le Rock back sleeve
Vive le Rock inner lyric sleeve Vive le Rock inner lyric sleeve
Vive le Rock Canadian label Vive le Rock Canadian label
←previous Vive le Rock menu next→

Discography main menu

adam-ant.net was created in 1996 by Nancy Kelly, redesigned by Michael Sanderson.
This is an officially approved website.